Who's Helping?

Web Hosting

This website is generously hosted by LOJO marketing. Without support from LOJO, a Rocklin based company, this website wouldn’t be on the internet.

Eric Lay

CEO/Co-Founder at LOJO Marketing

Web Hosting Provider

Our High School Development Team

Spencer Stice

Web Development Club Member and Programmer

Paul Werner

Rocklin Institute of Technology Teacher

Max Monciardini

Web Development Club President and Project Lead

Davis Stewart

Rocklin High School Principal

Jonathan Narita

Web Development Club Member and Programmer

Our Committee Members

Roger S. Peterson

Leader of the RocklinPACC Project

Teresa Stirling Forsyth

Creator of the Placer Repertory Theater Company

Interested in helping out?

Contact: Roger S. Peterson